PSG currently provides school-based services in Washington, Kenosha, and Racine counties; working with children and their families who are struggling with academic and behavioral concerns within the school environment.

Providing services within the school increases access to services for families who may not be able to go to an outpatient clinic on their own. School-Based Staff go directly into the school to provide intervention including individual and group therapy, education/consultation for school personnel, and family therapy as needed.

Referrals for school-based services are made by school staff; including counselors, social workers, and psychologists. Parents who are interested in their child receiving these services should contact school personnel and request that a referral be made.

PSG provides services in the following schools:

Washington County

West Bend School District

  • Rolfs Education Center - Head Start
  • Decorah Elementary School
  • Fair Park Elementary School
  • Green Tree Elementary School
  • Jackson Elementary School
  • McLane Elementary School
  • Badger Middle School
  • Silverbrook Middle School
  • East High School
  • West High School
  • West Bend Online Learning Academy
  • Spartan Sun Community Program (SSCP)
  • Tri Center Alternative School

Slinger School District

  • Addison Elementary
  • Allenton Elementary
  • Slinger Elementary
  • Slinger Middle School

Germantown School District

  • Amy Belle Elementary School
  • County Line Elementary School
  • MacArthur Elementary School
  • Rockfield Elementary School
  • Kennedy Middle School

Hartford School District

  • Rossman Elementary School
  • Lincoln Elementary School
  • Central Middle School
  • Hartford Union High School

Kewaskum School District

  • Kewaskum Elementary
  • Farmington Elementary
  • I4Learning Community School
  • Kewaskum Middle School
  • Kewaskum Career Academy

Kenosha County

  • Bradford High School
  • Brass Elementary School
  • Bristol Elementary School
  • Bullen Middle School
  • Lakewood Elementary School
  • Randall Consolidated School
  • Riverview Elementary School
  • Stocker Elementary
  • Wilson Elementary School
  • Wilmot High School

Racine County

Racine Unified School District

  • Northwestern Avenue Clinic